Advisory Chair
Prof. LU Li, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Conference Chairs
Prof. Huafeng Ding, China University of Geosciences, China
Prof. Huijun Li, University of Wollongong, Australia

Program Chairs
Prof. Dr. Mohd Hamdi Abdul Shukor, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Prof. Dongyun WAN, Shanghai University, China

Technical Committee
Prof. Alexander Pesin, Nosov Magnitogorsk State Technical University, Russia
Dr. Azzura Ismail, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Liang Hao, Tianjin University of Science and Technology, China
Asst. Prof. Belmouden Moustapha, Faculté des Sciences d'Agadir, Morocco
Asst. Prof. Sanghun Lee, Gachon University, Korea
Prof. BLEDNOVA Zhesfina Michailovna, Kuban State Technological University, Russia
Sarum Boonmee, Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand
Prof. Afang Zhang, Shanghai University, China
Assoc. Prof. Ke Chen, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Assoc. Prof. Xiang Li, University of Shanghai for Science and Technology, China
Prof. Osman Adiguzel, Firat University, Turkey
Dr. Hao Wang, Northeastern University, China
Lecturer Kevin Alvin Eswar, UNIVERSITI TEKNOLOGI MARA (UiTM), Malaysia
Assoc Prof. WangJing Ma, The Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Asst. Prof. Naveen B., SDM College of Engineering & Technology, India
Dr. Lomas Tomar, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa
Assoc. Prof. A.Mathiazhagan, Cochin University, India
Senior Lecturer Attasit Sirivachiraporn, Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand
Assoc. Prof. Zhi-Gang Chen, University of Southern Queensland, Australia
Asst. Prof. Ranjith G Nair, National Institute of Technology Silchar, India